This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Staff - Columbus State University

Presidential Search Information and Updates

Office of the Registrar

Staff

The Office of the Registrar is located in University Hall on Columbus State University's main campus. The office is open Monday–Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Beginning January 4, 2022, our offices remain open until 6:30 p.m. on Tuesdays.

Contact Us

Phone: 706-507-8800

Email:


Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Stephanie Speer University Registrar sspeer@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8834
Sunae Euell Associate Registrar euell_sunae@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8814
Peter Hope Academic Data Coordinator hope_peter@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8837

Rod Obando

Student Records Coordinator

obando_rodrigo1@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8833
Tamara Allen Sr. Transfer Counselor allen_tamara3@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8970
Kamelah Warren Transfer Counselor warren_kamelah@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8808
Judy Elliston Student Records Specialist elliston_judy@columbusstate.edu 706-565-1489
Skylar Fritzky Student Records Specialist fritzky_johnathon@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8830
Charles Garner Student Records Specialist garner_charles@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8836
Virtual Advisor