This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Staff - Columbus State University

Office of the Registrar

Staff

The Office of the Registrar is located in University Hall on Columbus State University's main campus. The office is open Monday–Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Beginning January 4, 2022, our offices remain open until 6:30 p.m. on Tuesdays.

Contact Us

Phone: 706-507-8800

Fax: 706-568-2047

Email:

If you are not satisfied with your experience contacting the Office of the Registrar, please email Enrollment Management at EM@Columbusstate.edu

Open Records Act Request Form


Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Stephanie Speer University Registrar sspeer@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8834
Sunae Euell Associate Registrar euell_sunae@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8814
Peter Hope Academic Data Coordinator hope_peter@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8837

Rod Obando

Student Records Coordinator

obando_rodrigo1@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8833
Tamara Allen Sr. Transfer Counselor allen_tamara3@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8970
Kamelah Warren Transfer Counselor warren_kamelah@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8808
Judy Elliston Student Records Specialist elliston_judy@columbusstate.edu 706-565-1489
Skylar Fritzky Student Records Specialist fritzky_johnathon@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8830
Charles Garner Student Records Specialist garner_charles@columbusstate.edu 706-507-8836
Virtual Advisor