Offices and Services - Columbus State University Skip to Main Content

Get ahead this summer! Register Now.

Columbus State University

Offices and Services

Area Phone Email
Academic Affairs 706-507-8960  
Academic Center for Tutoring 706-507-8646 academic_tutoring@columbusstate.edu
Accommodation and Access, Center for 706-507-8755 caa@columbusstate.edu
Accounting & Finance, Department of 706-507-8150  
Admissions, Office of 706-507-8800 enroll@columbusstate.edu
Adult Learners 706-507-8866  
Archives and Special Collections 706-507-8674  
Army ROTC (Reserve Officers' Training Corps) 706-565-1460  
Arts, College of the 706-507-8040  
Art, Department of 706-507-8301  
Biology, Department of 706-568-2067  
Bursar's Office 706-507-8897 bursar@columbusstate.edu
Business and Finance 706-507-8900  
Campus Recreation 706-507-8650  
Chemistry, Department of 706-507-8465 dept_chemistry@columbusstate.edu
Columbus Regional Mathematics Collaborative 706-565-1475  
Command College 706-568-2190  
Communication, Department of 706-507-8601  
Counseling Center 706-507-8740  
Criminal Justice and Sociology, Department of 706-507-8700  
CSU Press 706-565-1231  
D. Abbott Turner College of Business 706-507-8150  
Diversity Programs & Services 706-507-8594 diversity@columbusstate.edu
Earth and Space Sciences 706-507-8091  
Education and Health Professions, College of 706-507-8500  
English, Department of 706-565-1200  
Facilites 706-507-8219  
Financial Aid, Office of 706-507-8800 financial_aid@columbusstate.edu
GEAR UP Georgia 706-565-1315  
Global Engagement, Center for 706-507-8545  
Graduate School 706-507-8640 gradschool@columbusstate.edu
History, Department of 706-507-8350  
Honors College 706-507-8644 honors@columbusstate.edu
Human Resources 706-507-8920  
International Programs 706-507-8521 eli@columbusstate.edu
Institutional Research and Effectiveness, Office of 706-507-8963  
Joyce and Henry Schwob School of Music 706-649-7225  
Kinesiology, Department of 706-507-8293  
Legal Affairs, Ethics, and Compliance, Office of 706-507-8234  
Letters and Sciences, College of 706-568-2056  
Marketing & Management, Department of 706-507-8150  
Mathematics, Department of 706-507-8240  
Military Enrollment

706-507-8866 (Main Campus)

706-507-8805 (Ft. Benning)

military@columbusstate.edu

veterans_affairs@columbusstate.edu

Modern and Classical Languages, Department of 706-507-8450  
Louis Stokes Alliances for Minority Participation 706-565-1337  
Nursing, School of 706-507-8560  
Online Learning, Center of 706-507-8699 onlinelearning@columbusstate.edu
Orientation 706-507-8590 orientation@columbusstate.edu
Politics, Philosophy, and Public Administration, Department of 706-507-8483  
President, Office of the 706-507-8346  
Printing Services 706-507-8630 cougarcopycenter@columbusstate.edu
Psychology, Department of 706-565-1240  
Registrar, Office of the 706-507-8800 registrar@columbusstate.edu
Residence Life 706-507-8710 housing@columbusstate.edu
Shared Administrative Services 706-565-1270  
Strategic Communication + Marketing 706-507-8720 ur@columbusstate.edu
Sponsored Programs, Office of   grants@columbusstate.edu
Student Affairs, Office of 706-507-8730  
Student Life & Development 706-507-8590 sld@columbusstate.edu
Study Abroad 706-565-4036 studyabroad@columbusstate.edu
Testing Center 706-507-8020 testing_center@columbusstate.edu
Theatre, Department of 706-507-8400  
Teacher Education, Leadership, and Counseling, Department of 706-507-8517  
Quality Teaching and Learning, Center for 706-565-1464  
Student Health Center 706-507-8620 student_health_services@columbusstate.edu
TSYS School of Computer Science 706-507-8170 cs@columbusstate.edu
University Advancement 706-507-8987  
University Information & Technology Services 706-507-8199 helpdesk@columbusstate.edu
University Police Emergency Number: 706-507-8911
Non Emergency: 706-568-2022
police@columbusstate.edu
University Support Services 706-507-8203  
UTeach Columbus 706-507-8612 uteachcolumbus@columbusstate.edu
William B. Turner Center for Servant Leadership 706-568-2286  
Virtual Advisor