This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email
Strategic Plan 2018-2023 Committee Members - Columbus State University

{{ rssData.title }}

{{ rssData.description }}

About Columbus State University

Strategic Plan 2018-2023 Committee Members

Name Title Role/Representative
Dr. Tina Butcher Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Co-chair; Academic Affairs
Dr. Gina Sheeks Vice President for Student Affairs Co-chair; Student Affairs
Ms. Shana Young Director for Leadership & Operations, The Leadership Institute at Columbus State University Facilitator
Dr. Sri Sitharaman Director of Institutional Research, Office of the Provost Ex-Officio; Institutional Research
Dr. John Finley Department Chair, Associate Professor, Marketing & Management, Turner College of Business & Technology Academic Representative: Chairs Assembly
Mr. Tom Ganzevoort Associate Professor. Library Instruction Coordinator Academic Representative: Schwob Memorial Library
Dr. Deirdre Greer Dean, College of Education and Health Professions Academic Representative: COEHP
Dr. Linda Hadley Dean and Bill Heard Professor of Finance, Turner College of Business & Technology Academic Representative: DATCOB
Dr. Floyd Jackson Department Chair, Professor of Chemistry, College of Letters & Sciences Academic Representative: COLS
Dr. Tesa Leonce Associate Professor, Accounting & Finance, Turner College of Business & Technology Academic Representative: DATCOB
Dr. LaTonya Santo Associate Professor, School of Nursing Academic Representative: COEHP
Dr. Kim Shaw Professor, Earth and Space Sciences, College of Letters & Sciences, Executive Officer of the Faculty Senate Academic Representative: COLS and Executive Officer of the Faculty Senate
Dr. Susan Tomkiewicz Associate Professor, Schwob School of Music, College of the Arts and Assistant Director, Honors College Academic Representative: COA and Honors College
Dr. Margie Yates Associate Professor, College of Education and Health Professions, Graduate Council Member Academic Representative: COEHP, Graduate Council Member
Ms. Zane Everitt Director, Project Management Services, UITS Staff Representative: UITS
Mr. Frank Hardymon Assistant Vice President for Business and Finance Staff Representative: Business and Finance
Dr. Rocky Kettering Vice President for University Advancement and Director of the CSU Foundation Staff Representative: University Advancement
Dr. John Lester Associate Vice President for University & Government Relations/Special Assistant to the President Staff Representative: Executive Leadership Team
Mr. Julio Llanos Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine, Diversity & Inclusion Staff Representative: Athletics
Dr. Neal McCrillis Mildred Miller Fort Foundation Eminent Scholar Chair of International Education and Director of the Center for International Education, Assistant Professor, History & Geography Staff Representative: International Education
Ms. Lashica Thomas Assistant Director for Operations & Marketing, Campus Recreation, Chair of Staff Council Staff Representative: Chair, Staff Council
Mr. Wayne Van Ellis University Registrar, Office of the Registrar Staff Representative: Enrollment Management
Ms. Johniqua Williams Student Development Specialist, Diversity Programs and Services Staff Representative: Student Affairs
Ms. Chelsey Rogers SGA President Student Representative: SGA, Undergraduate Student
Ms. Jasmine Reid CSU Graduate Student Student Representative: Graduate Student
Ms. Sommer Bundy President, Columbus State University Alumni Association External Representative: CSU Alumni Association
Mr. Jack Key, III Trustee, CSU Foundation, Inc. External Representative: CSU Foundation Board Trustee

Ask Cody

Ask Cody