This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Us - Columbus State University

Department of Theatre and Dance

Contact Us

Department of Theatre and Dance

Please contact:

David McCray
Administrative Assistant
Office: 706-507-8400
Email: mccray_david@columbussstate.edu

Mailing Address:
Department of Theatre and Dance
4225 University Avenue
Columbus, Georgia 31907

Physical Address:
901 Front Avenue
Columbus, Georgia 31901

headshot of Dr. Larry Dooley

Dr. Larry Dooley

Department Chair / Professor

Department: Theatre
Email: dooley_larry@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8402
Office: Yancey Center 257
View Profile

headshot of Sally Baker

Sally Baker

Part Time Limited Term Faculty

Department: Theatre
Email: baker_sally@columbusstate.edu

headshot of Molly Claassen

Molly Claassen

Associate Professor

Department: Theatre
Email: claassen_molly@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8413
Office: Yancey Center 247
View Profile

headshot of Kimberly Garcia

Kimberly Garcia

Lecturer

Department: Theatre
Email: garcia_kimberly@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8406
Office: Riverside Theatre Complex 212
View Profile

headshot of Steven Graver

Steven Graver

Professor

Department: Theatre
Email: graver_steven@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8408
Office: Yancey Center 254
View Profile
Full-Resolution Photo

headshot of Brenda May Ito

Brenda May Ito

Professor

Department: Theatre
Email: may_brenda@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8410
Office: Yancey Center 256
View Profile

headshot of Marcus Johnson

Marcus Johnson

Assistant Professor

Department: Theatre
Email: johnson_marcus2@columbusstate.edu
Office: Yancey Center 251
View Profile

headshot of Krystal Kennel

Krystal Kennel

Professor

Department: Theatre
Email: kennel_krystal@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8404
Office: Yancey Center 253
View Profile

headshot of David McCray

David McCray

Part-Time Box Office Manager

Department: Theatre
Email: mccray_david@columbusstate.edu
Office: Yancey Center 242

headshot of Larry McDonald

Larry McDonald

Associate Professor

Department: Theatre
Email: mcdonald_lawrence@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8411
Office: Yancey Center 232
View Profile

headshot of Tim McGraw

Tim McGraw

Professor

Department: Theatre
Email: mcgraw_timothy@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8412
Office: Yancey Center 240
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Julia Moriarty

Dr. Julia Moriarty

Limited Term Lecturer of Theatre

Department: Theatre
Email: moriarty_julia@columbusstate.edu
Office: Yancey Center 241
View Profile

headshot of Beth Reeves

Beth Reeves

Part Time Limited Term Faculty

Department: Theatre
Email: reeves_elizabeth1@columbusstate.edu
Office: Yancey Center 241
View Profile

headshot of Sam Renner

Sam Renner

Senior Lecturer

Department: Theatre
Email: renner_sam@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8414
Office: Riverside Theatre Complex 119
View Profile

headshot of Amy Mutarelli Taylor

Amy Mutarelli Taylor

Assistant Professor of Dance

Department: Theatre
Email: taylor_amy2@columbusstate.edu
Office: Yancey Center 246
View Profile
Full-Resolution Photo

headshot of David Turner

David Turner

Associate Professor

Department: Theatre
Email: turner_david4@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8420
Office: Yancey Center 250
View Profile

Virtual Advisor