This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email
Administration - Columbus State University

{{ rssData.title }}

{{ rssData.description }}



President's Staff

Frank Douglas Brown, PhD, President
Martha D. Saunders, PhD, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Earl G. Bagley, EdD, Vice President for Student and Community Affairs
Kayron Laska, PhD, Vice President for University Advancement
Lon D. Marlowe, PhD, Assistant to the President and Executive Director, CSU Foundation
Charles D. Pattillo, BA, Vice President for Business and Finance
Kathy Carlisle, MPA, Director, Enrollment Marketing
William R. Johnson, MBS, Executive Director, Computer Information and Networking Services
John Lester, BS, Director, Public Relations

Council of Deans

William L. Chappell, Jr., PhD, Acting Dean, College of Arts and Letters
Arthur G. Cleveland, PhD, Dean, College of Science
Beverly M. Davis, EdS Acting Dean, University College
Thomas E. Harrison, EdD, Dean, College of Education
Linda Hadley, PhD, Interim Dean, Abbott Turner College of Business
Callie B. McGinnis, MS, Director of Libraries
Gina Sheeks, MS, Assistant Vice President for Student and Community Affairs/Director, Continuing and Regional Education Services
Carl F. Wallman, PhD, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Administrative Staff

Catherine J. Anderson, Assistant Dean of Students and Director,International and Multicultural Student Services
Don Andrae, Director, Administrative Computing
Flora Aplin, Director, Operations and Networking Services
Forest B. Beach, Director, Regional Law Enforcement Training Center
Janis Bowles, Director, Financial Aid
Anntoinette Briley, Resident Manager, Courtyard II, Residence Life
Lane Brooks, Program Support Manager, Center for Academic Success and Student Retention
Lougene Brown, Comptroller
Phillip Clark, Manager, Building and Equipment Maintenance
Rick Cravens, Director, Campus Recreation
Herbert Greene, Athletic Director
Hassenplug, Camille, Director, Testing Center
Maria Holmes, Director, Business Services
David Horace, Acting Director, University Police
Sharon C. Jamison, Director, Minority Affairs
Beverly Johnson, Registrar
Laurie Jones, Director, Human Resources
J. Larry Kees, Dean of Students
Dana Larkin, Director, Residence Life
Allison King, Acting Director, Career Center
Danella Lee, Manager, Landscape and Grounds
Susan Lovell, Director, Admissions
Ivy J. Mallisham, Director, Counseling Center
Karen Morris, Institutional Research Associate
Todd Myrick, Assistant Director, Continuing and Regional Education Services
Terry Norris, Judicial Affairs Officer
Kim Padgett, Director, Orientation and Greek Life
Brinkley Pound, Interim Director, Educational Technology Training Center
Traci Price, Coordinator, Adult Re-Entry Program
Archie Rainey, Coordinator, Justice Administration Outreach
Geraldine Regnier, Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
Rajgopal Sashti, Director, Grants and Sponsored Programs
Stephen Schmidt, Resident Manager, Courtyard I, Residence Life
Vanessa Sconiers, Coordinator, Special Events
Paula Simko, Coordinator, Tutorial Services
Randy Smith, Manager, Printing Services
Rebecca G. Tew, Director, Student Health Services
George B. Twyford III, Coordinator, Veteran Affairs
Cynthia S. Weeks, Assistant Registrar
Shannon Wilson, Director, Student Recruitment Susan Wirt, Director, Rankin Arts Center
Gloria Wonnum, Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Eddie P. Woodhouse, Director, Plant Operations

Ask Cody

Ask Cody