This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Us - Columbus State University

Honors College

Contact Us


Our Faculty & Staff

headshot of Dr. Cindy Ticknor

Dr. Cindy Ticknor

Dean, Honors College

Department: Honors College
Email: ticknor_cindy@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8776
Office: Illges Hall 310
View Profile for Dr. Cindy Ticknor

headshot of Dr. Dawn Frazier

Dr. Dawn Frazier

Interim Faculty Fellow in Residence

Department: Honors College
Email: frazier_andrea@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Dr. Dawn Frazier

headshot of Aaron Gierhart

Aaron Gierhart

Faculty Fellow

Department: Honors College
Email: gierhart_aaron@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Aaron Gierhart

headshot of Dr. Shannon Godlove

Dr. Shannon Godlove

Faculty Fellow

Department: Honors College
Email: godlove_shannon@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Dr. Shannon Godlove

headshot of Dr. Daewoo Lee

Dr. Daewoo Lee

Faculty Fellow

Department: Honors College
Email: lee_daewoo@columbusstate.edu
Area(s): American Government, Health Services
View Profile for Dr. Daewoo Lee

headshot of Dr. Ryan Lynch

Dr. Ryan Lynch

Associate Dean of Honors and Interdisciplinary Studies

Department: Honors College
Email: lynch_ryan1@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8397
Office: Arnold Hall 120
Subject Matter Expert: Education, Education - Higher Education, History, Political Science
View Profile for Dr. Ryan Lynch

headshot of Kristi Rehrauer

Kristi Rehrauer

Honors Academic Advisor

Department: Honors College
Email: rehrauer_kristi@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8644
Office: Illges Hall 313
View Profile for Kristi Rehrauer

headshot of Jasmine Reid

Jasmine Reid

Academic Advisor

Department: Honors College
Email: reid_jasmine@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8771
Office: Illges Hall 312

headshot of Dr. Susan Tomkiewicz

Dr. Susan Tomkiewicz

Chair of the Honors Education Committee

Department: Honors College
Email: tomkiewicz_susan@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-649-7298
Office: RiverCenter 2717
View Profile for Dr. Susan Tomkiewicz

headshot of Scott Wilkerson

Scott Wilkerson

Faculty Follow

Department: Honors College
Email: wilkerson_carey@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Scott Wilkerson


Ask Cody

Ask Cody