This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email
Honors Faculty Fellows - Columbus State University

Get ahead this summer! Register now.

Honors College

Honors Faculty Fellows

The Honors College developed a new Faculty Fellows program designed to provide cohorts of highly trained faculty to take a leadership role in crafting our students’ educational experiences and to act as ambassadors for the Honors College. These faculty teach all aspect of the honors curriculum and participate in honors faculty development workshops that all CSU faculty are invited to attend.

Shannon Godlove

Dr. Shannon Godlove
Associate Professor of Literature
Department of English

Dr. Reba Wissner

Dr. Reba Wissner
Assistant Professor
Schwob School of Music

Dr. Daewoo Lee

Dr. Daewoo Lee
Assistant Professor
Politics, Philosophy, and Public Administration

Former Faculty Fellows

Dr. Aisha Adams
Fall 2019–Spring 2020

Dr. Ryan Lynch
Fall 2018–Spring 2020

Dr. Ramesh Rao
Spring 2019–Spring 2020

Dr. Lydia Ray
Spring 2019–Fall 2020

Open Chatbot