This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Us - Columbus State University

Presidential Search Information and Updates

College of Education and Health Professions

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
College of Education and Health Professions
Columbus State University
4225 University Avenue
Columbus, GA 31907

E-mail:
Ms. Nanci Wood: wood_nanci@columbusstate.edu


Student Complaints

If you have a complaint for COEHP, please follow the Student Complaint Process


Dean's Office

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Yates, Margie
Dean, Graduate School and Research / Interim Dean, College of Education and Health Professions
TUCK 107706-507-8507yates_helen@columbusstate.edu
Burcham, Jan
Associate Dean, College of Education & Health Professions
FBH 2059706-507-8519burcham_jan@columbusstate.edu
Taylor, Erica
Associate Dean, Health Professions
FBH 2061706-507-8520taylor_erica2@columbusstate.edu
Wood, Nanci
Coordinator, College of Education and Health Professions
FBH 2056706-507-8502wood_nanci@columbusstate.edu
Hart, Anna
Assistant Professor of Teacher Leadership / Assessment Director
FBH 2066706-565-1425hart_anna@columbusstate.edu
Dailey, Thomas
Director of Data Management
FBH 2064706-507-8738dailey_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Lovejoy, Carol
Academic Support Assistant
FBH 1064706-565-1436lovejoy_carol@columbusstate.edu

Departments and Schools

Teacher Education, Leadership & Counseling
Location: Frank Brown Hall 3302
Department Phone Number: 706-507-8517

Kinesiology and Health Sciences, Department of
Location: Lumpkin Center
Department Phone Number: 706-507-8097

Nursing, School of
Location: Frank Brown Hall 3322
Department Phone Number: 706-507-8560


Centers

Center for Quality Teaching & Learning
Location: Frank Brown Hall
Department Phone Number: 706-565-1464

Cols. Regional Math Collaborative
Location: Frank Brown Hall 1063
Department Phone Number: 706-565-1476

Coca-Cola Space Science Center
Location: Space Science Center
Department Phone Number: 706-649-1470
Department Email: info@ccssc.org

Oxbow Meadows
Location: Oxbow Meadows
Department Phone Number: 706-507-8550

The Ivey Center for the Cultural Approach to History
Location: Frank Brown Hall 1016
Department Phone Number: 706-507-8154
Department Email: culturalapproach@columbusstate.edu

Virtual Advisor