This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Us - Columbus State University

School of Nursing

Contact Us

School of Nursing

Phone: 706-507-8560

Nursing Programs - Email Addresses:

BSN Program: BSN@columbusstate.edu

RN-BSN Program: RNBSN@columbusstate.edu

MSN/FNP Programs: MSNFNP@columbusstate.edu

Faculty & Staff

headshot of Jessica Bauer

Jessica Bauer

Clinical Placement Coordinator

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: bauer_jessica@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8588
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3357
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Tamara Condrey

Dr. Tamara Condrey

Director, School of Nursing / Associate Professor

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: condrey_tamara@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8568
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3321
View Profile

headshot of Theresa Conklin

Theresa Conklin

Academic Advisor / Student Retention Specialist

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: conklin_marie@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8563
Office: Schwob Library 227
View Profile

headshot of Terri Conner

Terri Conner

Academic Support Assistant

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: conner_terri@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8581
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3333
View Profile

headshot of Vallory Ginn

Vallory Ginn

Coordinator, School of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: ginn_vallory@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8576
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3322
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Sarah Gravel

Dr. Sarah Gravel

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: gravel_sarah@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8586
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3352
View Profile

headshot of Susan Greer

Susan Greer

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: greer_susan@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8561
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2328
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Brittany Grissette

Dr. Brittany Grissette

Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: grissette_brittany@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8570
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3348
View Profile

headshot of Amanda Hawkins

Amanda Hawkins

Associate Professor

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: hawkins_amanda@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-565-1493
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3350
View Profile

headshot of Tonya Herring

Tonya Herring

Instructor of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: herring_tonya@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8582
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2329
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Desiree Hicks-Huffman

Dr. Desiree Hicks-Huffman

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: huffman_desiree@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8566
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3324
View Profile

headshot of Stephanie Lahnala

Stephanie Lahnala

Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: lahnala_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8579
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3355
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Marguerite Lawrence

Dr. Marguerite Lawrence

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: lawrence_marguerite@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8573
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3354
View Profile

headshot of Elizabeth Mathis

Elizabeth Mathis

Instructor of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: mathis_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8572
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3358
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Gwen Miller

Dr. Gwen Miller

Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: miller_gwendolyn@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8577
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3356
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Chandler Padgett

Dr. Chandler Padgett

Instructor of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: padgett_chandler@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8562
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2326
View Profile

headshot of Teresa Peterson

Teresa Peterson

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: peterson_teresa@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-565-1487
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2327
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Cheryl Smith

Dr. Cheryl Smith

Professor

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: smith_cheryl6@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8578
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3327
View Profile

headshot of Brooke Thompson

Brooke Thompson

Instructor of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: thompson_brooke@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-565-1488
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3318
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Deryus Tillman

Dr. Deryus Tillman

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: tillman_deryus@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-565-1486
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3363
View Profile

headshot of Jherika Tyler

Jherika Tyler

Instructor of Nursing

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: tyler_jherika@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8542
Office: Frank Brown Hall 2325
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Aimee Vael

Dr. Aimee Vael

Professor

Department: Nursing, School of
Email: vael_aimee@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8543
Office: Frank Brown Hall 3317
View Profile

Part-Time Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff Contact Information
NameTitleEmail Address
Dorline NelsonTemp Office/Clerical Retireenelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
Leigh Ann BarbareeClinical Facultybarbaree_leighann@columbusstate.edu
Kimbley BennettClinical Facultybennett_kimbley@columbusstate.edu
Kimille BrunsonPart-Time Facultybrunson_kimille@columbusstate.edu
Tiffany BrushPart-Time Facultybrush_tiffany@columbusstate.edu
Nickelow CarltonClinical Facultycarlton_nickelow@columbusstate.edu
Carrie DeerClinical Facultydeer_carrie@columbusstate.edu
Dr. Sherika DericoClinical Facultyderico_sherika@columbusstate.edu
Marie DujourClinical Facultydujour_marie@columbusstate.edu
Michelle ErnestClinical Facultyernest_michelle@columbusstate.edu
Keandra FergusonClinical Facultyferguson_keandra@columbusstate.edu
Denise GoodwinPart-Time Facultygoodwin_denise@columbusstate.edu
Jalysa GourieClinical Facultygourie_jalysa@columbusstate.edu
Myranda HarbuckClinical Facultyharbuck_myranda@columbusstate.edu
Lindsay HarrisonClinical Facultyharrison_lindsay@columbusstate.edu
Kim HayesClinical Facultyhayes_kim@columbusstate.edu
Callie HillClinical Facultyhill_callie@columbusstate.edu
Michael HillClinical Facultyhill_michael@columbusstate.edu
Alyssa JohnsonClinical Facultyjohnson_alyssa2@columbusstate.edu
Cynthia JohnsonPart-Time Facultyjohnson_cynthia6@columbusstate.edu
Levie JonesClinical Facultyjones_levie@columbusstate.edu
Jamie LewisPart-Time Facultylewis_jamie@columbusstate.edu
Valerie LittleClinical Facultylittle_valerie@columbusstate.edu
Barbara McKnightClinical Facultymcknight_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Equilla ParrishClinical Facultyparrish_equilla@columbusstate.edu
Carol PattonPart-Time Facultypatton_carol@columbusstate.edu
Maegan PhillipsClinical Facultyphillips_maegan@columbusstate.edu
Hannah PyeClinical Facultypye_hannah@columbusstate.edu
Suzette RamseyClinical Facultyramsey_suzette@columbusstate.edu
Stobhan RobinsonClinical Facultyrobinson_stobhan@columbusstate.edu
Linda ShiverClinical Facultyshiver_linda@columbusstate.edu
Amanda SmithClinical Facultysmith_amanda2@columbusstate.edu
Amanda TaylorClinical Facultytaylor_amanda2@columbusstate.edu
Ruth WilliamsClinical Facultywilliams_ruth@columbusstate.edu
Tameca WilliamsClinical Facultywilliams_tameca@columbusstate.edu
Virtual Advisor