This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Us - Columbus State University

Department of Biology

Contact Us

Department of Biology

Phone: 706-568-2067

Faculty & Staff

headshot of Dr. Monica Frazier

Dr. Monica Frazier

Professor / Department Chair

Department: Biology
Email: frazier_monica@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-568-2067
Office: Jordan Hall 329
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Julie Ballenger

Dr. Julie Ballenger

Professor

Department: Biology
Email: ballenger_julie@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-569-3015
Office: Jordan Hall 333
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Kevin Burgess

Dr. Kevin Burgess

Professor

Department: Biology
Email: burgess_kevin@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8266
Office: Jordan Hall 324
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Harlan Hendricks

Dr. Harlan Hendricks

Professor

Department: Biology
Email: hendricks_harlan@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-568-2069
Office: Jordan Hall 338
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Daniel Holt

Dr. Daniel Holt

Associate Professor

Department: Biology
Email: holt_daniel1@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-565-3627
Office: Jordan Hall 310
View Profile

headshot of Elizabeth Klar

Elizabeth Klar

Senior Lecturer

Department: Biology
Email: klar_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-568-2059
Office: Jordan Hall 336
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Jennifer Newbrey

Dr. Jennifer Newbrey

Professor

Department: Biology
Email: newbrey_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8096
Office: Jordan Hall 309
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Michael Newbrey

Dr. Michael Newbrey

Senior Lecturer

Department: Biology
Email: newbrey_michael@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-568-2300
Office: Jordan Hall 357
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Clifton Ruehl

Dr. Clifton Ruehl

Associate Professor

Department: Biology
Email: ruehl_clifton@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-565-4049
Office: Jordan Hall 308
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Brian Schwartz

Dr. Brian Schwartz

Professor

Department: Biology
Email: schwartz_brian@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-569-3017
Office: Jordan Hall 328
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Jeffrey Zuiderveen

Dr. Jeffrey Zuiderveen

Professor

Department: Biology
Email: zuiderveen_jeffrey@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-569-3019
Office: Jordan Hall 305
View Profile

Part-Time Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff Contact Information
NameTitleEmail Address
Brittany MossNon-Paid Affiliatemoss_brittany1@columbusstate.edu
Virtual Advisor