This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Us - Columbus State University

Department of Earth and Space Sciences

Contact Us

Department of Earth and Space Sciences

Phone: 706-507-8091

Faculty & Staff

headshot of Dr. Floyd Jackson

Dr. Floyd Jackson

Professor / Department Chair

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: jackson_floyd@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-569-3031
Office: Jordan Hall 103A
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Clinton Barineau

Dr. Clinton Barineau

Professor

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: barineau_clinton@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8092
Office: Jordan Hall 218
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Stacey Sloan Blersch

Dr. Stacey Sloan Blersch

Associate Professor of Hydrology

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: blersch_stacey@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8068
Office: Lenoir Hall Annex 117
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Warren Church

Dr. Warren Church

Professor

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: church_warren@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8093
Office: Jordan Hall 232
View Profile
Full-Resolution Photo

headshot of Dr. Shawn Cruzen

Dr. Shawn Cruzen

Professor / Director, Coca-Cola Space Science Center

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: cruzen_shawn@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-649-1785
Office: Space Science Center 123
View Profile

headshot of Shaquoia Hill

Shaquoia Hill

Academic Support Assistant

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: hill_shaquoia@columbusstate.edu

headshot of Dr. Zdeslav Hrepic

Dr. Zdeslav Hrepic

Professor

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: hrepic_zdeslav@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-569-3052
Office: Jordan Hall 205
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Mohammad Jafari

Dr. Mohammad Jafari

Assistant Professor

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: jafari_mohammad@columbusstate.edu
Office: Lenoir Hall Annex 117
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Stephen Jessup

Dr. Stephen Jessup

Assistant Professor

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: jessup_stephen@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-569-4571
Office: Jordan Hall 220
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Troy Keller

Dr. Troy Keller

Professor

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: keller_troy@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8099
Office: Jordan Hall 219
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Andrew Puckett

Dr. Andrew Puckett

Associate Professor

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: puckett_andrew@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8098
Office: Jordan Hall 206
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Mahmut Reyhanoglu

Dr. Mahmut Reyhanoglu

Professor / Program Director of Robotics Engineering

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: reyhanoglu_mahmut@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8154
Office: Lenoir Hall Annex 102A
View Profile

headshot of Dr. David Schwimmer

Dr. David Schwimmer

Professor

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: schwimmer_david@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-569-3028
Office: Jordan Hall 230
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Abiye Seifu

Dr. Abiye Seifu

Professor

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: seifu_abiye@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-568-2187
Office: Lenoir Hall Annex 128
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Kimberly Shaw

Dr. Kimberly Shaw

Professor

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: shaw_kimberly@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8344
Office: Jordan Hall 111
View Profile

headshot of Dr. Rosa Williams

Dr. Rosa Williams

Professor

Department: Earth and Space Sciences
Email: williams_rosa@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-649-1474
Office: Jordan Hall 202
View Profile

Virtual Advisor