This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Staff - Columbus State University

Presidential Search Information and Updates

Office of University Advancement

Staff

President's Office

President, Office of the
Location: Richards Hall 112
Department Phone Number: 706-507-8950

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Fuchko, John
Interim President
RICH 706-507-8950fuchko_john@columbusstate.edu
Williams, Ronald
Chief of Staff
RICH 111706-507-8725williams_ronald4@columbusstate.edu
Marino, Nancy
Senior Director, Administrative Services
RICH 109706-507-8346marino_nancy@columbusstate.edu

University Advancement

University Advancement
Location: Richards Hall 125
Department Phone Number: 706-507-8987

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Joyner, Jennifer
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Engagement & Special Events
RICH 106706-507-8956joyner_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Kettering, Rocky
Vice President, University Advancement
RICH 115706-507-8954kettering_rocky@columbusstate.edu
Carroll, Jill
Development Officer
No office information available for Jill Carroll706-507-8431carroll_jill@columbusstate.edu
Evans, Katie
Director for Alumni Engagement
RICH 138706-507-8946evans_katherine1@columbusstate.edu
Whiddon, Rex
Sr. Associate VP of Leadership Philanthropy and Strategic Initiatives
RAC 706-507-8430whiddon_rex@columbusstate.edu
Schley, Ashley
Director of Annual Giving
No office information available for Ashley Schley706-507-8945schley_ashley@columbusstate.edu
Lewack, Sandy
Executive Assistant
RICH 105706-507-8940lewack_sandy@columbusstate.edu
Dixon, Deionka
Accountant I / Scholarship Coordinator
RICH 130706-507-8972dixon_deionka@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Jake
Development Officer
RICH 130706-569-4527harris_jacob3@columbusstate.edu
Trotter, Catherine
Development Officer
No office information available for Catherine Trotter706-569-4044trotter_catherine@columbusstate.edu

Advancement Services and Foundation Accounting

Advancement Services
Location: Richards Hall 108
Department Phone Number: 706-507-8952

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Cordell, Brenda F
Foundation Accounts Payable Manager
RICH 131706-507-8974cordell_brenda@columbusstate.edu
Lukkarinen, Barbara
Accountant III
RICH 134706-507-8975lukkarinen_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Maynard, Suzanne
University Account Services Supervisor
RICH 132706-507-8995maynard_suzanne@columbusstate.edu
Quarterman, Vanessa
Prospect Analyst
RICH 104706-507-8977quarterman_vanessa@columbusstate.edu
Stone, Gena
Chief Financial Officer, Foundations
RICH 128706-507-8959stone_gena@columbusstate.edu

University Relations

Office of Strategic Communication + Marketing
Location: Richards Hall 241
Department Phone Number: 706-507-8720
Department Email: ur@ColumbusState.edu

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Tullier, Michael
Executive Director of Marketing and External Relations
RICH 225706-507-8729tullier_michael@columbusstate.edu
Carlisle, Kaylyn
Marketing & Brand Manager
RICH 225706-507-8723carlisle_kaylyn@columbusstate.edu
Hair, Jonathan
Multimedia Specialist
RICH 706-507-8722hair_jonathan@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Simone
Communications Coordinator
RICH 241706-507-8721jones_simone@columbusstate.edu
Open Chatbot