This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Information - Columbus State University

Presidential Search Information and Updates

Residence Life

Contact Information

Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Residence Life
Phone: 706-507-8710
Fax: 706-565-8104
housing@columbusstate.edu

Main Office:
Location
: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8710
Fax: 706-565-8104

Courtyard/Maryland Circle Office:
Location: Courtyard Clubhouse
Phone: 706-507-8778

RiverPark Office:
Location: 2nd Floor, Broadway Crossing (1011 Broadway)
Phone: 706-507-8035


Staff

 Scott Lundgren

Scott Lundgren

Position: Director, Residence Life
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8716
Email: lundgren_scott@columbusstate.edu

 Chloe McArdle

Chloe McArdle

Position: Assistant Director - Business Operations
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8332
Email: mcardle_chloe@columbusstate.edu

 John Wright

John Wright

Position: Assistant Director for Community Development
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8713
Email: wright_john5@columbusstate.edu

 Jeremy Statum

Jeremy Statum

Position: Outreach Coordinator
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8711
Email: statum_jeremy@columbusstate.edu

 Velina Carey

Velina Carey

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8779
Email: carey_velina@columbusstate.edu

 Margaret Mcintyre

Margaret Mcintyre

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: Broadway Crossing 205
Phone: 706-507-8739
Email: mcintyre_margaret@columbusstate.edu

 Nicole Minneman

Nikki Minneman

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: The Courtyard at CSU
Phone: 706-507-8712
Email: minneman_nicole@columbusstate.edu


In-Residence Faculty

Dr. Eric Spears

Dr. Eric Spears | For Clearview Hall

E-mail: spears_eric@columbusstate.edu

Patrick Jackson

Dr. Patrick Jackson | For RiverPark Campus

E-mail: jackson_patrick5@columbusstate.edu


Graduate Student Assistants

Devin Veasley

Devin Veasley

Position: Graduate Student Assistant
E-mail: veasley_devin@columbusstate.edu

Desteni Durrah

Desteni Durrah

Position: Graduate Student Assistant
E-mail: durrah_desteni@columbusstate.edu

Virtual Advisor