This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Us - Columbus State University

Residence Life

Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Main Housing Office Location:
Clearview Hall
56 Clearview Cir, Columbus, GA 31907
Phone: 706-507-8710

RiverPark Office Location:
1019 Broadway, Columbus, GA 31901
Suite #4
Phone: 706-507-8035

Meet Our Staff

 Scott Lundgren

Scott Lundgren

Position: Director, Residence Life
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8716
Email: lundgren_scott@columbusstate.edu

 Chloe McArdle

Chloe McArdle

Position: Assistant Director - Business Operations
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8332
Email: mcardle_chloe@columbusstate.edu

 John Wright

John Wright

Position: Assistant Director for Community Development
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8713
Email: wright_john5@columbusstate.edu

 Velina Carey

Velina Carey

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8779
Email: carey_velina@columbusstate.edu

 Margaret Mcintyre

Margaret Mcintyre

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: Broadway Crossing 205
Phone: 706-507-8739
Email: mcintyre_margaret@columbusstate.edu

 Nicole Minneman

Nikki Minneman

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: The Courtyard at CSU
Phone: 706-507-8712
Email: minneman_nicole@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Patrick Jackson

Dr. Patrick Jackson

Position: RiverPark Faculty in Residence & Department of English Professor
Office: Arnold Hall 254
Phone: 706-565-1206
Email: jackson_patrick5@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Dr. Patrick Jackson

 Theresa Willey

Theresa Willey

Position: Resident Services & Student Support Coordinator
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-565-1198
Email: willey_theresa@columbusstate.edu

Ericka King

Ericka King

Assistant Community Coordinator
Office: The Courtyard at CSU
E-mail: king_ericka@students.columbusstate.edu

Desteni Durrah

Desteni Durrah

Assistant Community Coordinator – The Courtyard at CSU
Office: Clearview Hall
E-mail: durrah_desteni@students.columbusstate.edu

Eli Woods

Eli Woods

Assistant Community Coordinator
Office: RiverPark
E-mail: woods_brittley@students.columbusstate.edu

Devin Veasley

Devin Veasley

Graduate Assistant for Student Conduct
Office: 1019 Broadway, Suite 4
E-mail: veasley_devin@students.columbusstate.edu

Laniya Lancaster

Laniya Lancaster

Graduate Residence Life Coordinator for Student Conduct
Office: The Courtyard at CSU
E-mail: lancaster_laniya@students.columbusstate.edu

Ask Cody

Ask Cody