This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Information - Columbus State University

Residence Life

Contact Information

Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Residence Life
Phone: 706-507-8710
Fax: 706-565-8104
housing@columbusstate.edu

Main Office:
Location
: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8710
Fax: 706-565-8104

Courtyard/Maryland Circle Office:
Location: Courtyard Clubhouse
Phone: 706-507-8778

RiverPark Office:
Location: 2nd Floor, Broadway Crossing (1011 Broadway)
Phone: 706-507-8035

Staff

 Scott Lundgren

Scott Lundgren

Position: Director, Residence Life
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8716
Email: lundgren_scott@columbusstate.edu

 Chloe McArdle

Chloe McArdle

Position: Assistant Director - Business Operations
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8332
Email: mcardle_chloe@columbusstate.edu

 Jeremy Statum

Jeremy Statum

Position: Outreach Coordinator
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8711
Email: statum_jeremy@columbusstate.edu

 Velina Carey

Velina Carey

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: Clearview Hall
Phone: 706-507-8779
Email: carey_velina@columbusstate.edu

 Margaret Mcintyre

Margaret Mcintyre

Position: Residence Life Coordinator
Office: Broadway Crossing 205
Phone: 706-507-8739
Email: mcintyre_margaret@columbusstate.edu

Faculty In Residence

Dr. Eric Spears

Dr. Eric Spears

E-mail: spears_eric@columbusstate.edu

Graduate Student Assistants

Chelsi Gladney

Chelsi Gladney

Position: Graduate Student Assistant
Office: Broadway Crossing 204
Phone: 706-507-8331
E-mail: gladney_chelsi@columbusstate.edu

Virtual Advisor