This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
CSU Data Governance Team - Columbus State University

Presidential Search Information and Updates

Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

CSU Data Governance Team

Chief Data Owner:

Chief Data Owner Chief Data Name Chief Data Email
Interim President Dr. John Fuchko III fuchko_john@columbusstate.edu

 

Data Trustees:

Data Trustee Data Trustee Name Data Trustee Email
Provost & Executive Vice President Dr. Deborah Bordelon bordelon_deborah@columbusstate.edu
Vice President of Business & Finance Richard Sears sears_richard@columbusstate.edu
Vice President for Student Affairs Gina Sheeks sheeks_gina@columbusstate.edu
Vice President of University Advancement Rocky Kettering kettering_rocky@columbusstate.edu
Chief Information Officer Ted Laskaris laskaris_theodore@columbusstate.edu
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics Todd Reeser reeser_todd@columbusstate.edu
General Counsel Craig Burgess burgess_craig@columbusstate.edu
Chief of Staff Ronald Williams williams_ronald4@columbusstate.edu

 

Data Stewards:

Data Steward Data Steward Name Data Steward Email
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management Sallie McMullin mcmullin_sallie@columbusstate.edu
Assistant Vice President of University Operations Stephen Morse morse_stephen@columbusstate.edu
Registrar Stephanie Speer speer_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
Executive Director of Admissions Gary Bush bush_gary@columbusstate.edu
Interim Director of Residence Life Scott Lundgren secoy_sarah@columbusstate.edu
Manager of Web & Database Services Neil Tirado tirado_neil@columbusstate.edu
Chief Information Security Officer Nicol Lewis marshall_loretta@columbusstate.edu
Executive Director for
Operations & Infrastructure Services
Valerie Alexander alexander_valerie@columbusstate.edu
Associate Bursar Marla Smith smith_marla@columbusstate.edu
Manager, Enterprise Software Robert Gordy gordy_robert1@columbusstate.edu
Comptroller Anna Brooks brooks_anna@columbusstate.edu
Director of Financial Aid Stephanie Watson watson_stephanie2@columbusstate.edu
Director of Military Enrollment Susan Lovell lovell_susan@columbusstate.edu
Interim Director of Human Resources Tamara Wade wade_tamara@columbusstate.edu
Assistant Vice President,
Alumni Engagement & Special Events
Jennifer Joyner joyner_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations Julio Llanos llanos_julio@columbusstate.edu
Executive Director of Marketing
and External Relations
Michael Tullier tullier_michael@columbusstate.edu

 

Data Governance Technical Team:

Technical Team Member Name Technical Team Email
Stephanie Speer speer_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
Robert Gordy gordy_robert1@columbusstate.edu
Stanley Jones jones_stanley4@columbusstate.edu
Sri Sitharaman sitharaman_sridhar@columbusstate.edu
Virtual Advisor