This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email
CSU Data Governance Team - Columbus State University

{{ rssData.title }}

{{ rssData.description }}

Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

CSU Data Governance Team

Chief Data Owner:

Chief Data Owner Chief Data Name Chief Data Email
President Dr. Stuart Rayfield


Data Trustees:

Data Trustee Data Trustee Name Data Trustee Email
Interim Provost & Executive Vice President Dr. Pat McHenry
Vice President of Business & Finance Richard Sears
Vice President for Student Affairs Gina Sheeks
Vice President of University Advancement Rocky Kettering
Chief Information Officer Ted Laskaris
Interim Director of Intercollegiate Athletics Jay Sparks
General Counsel Craig Burgess
Chief of Staff Ronald Williams
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management Dr. Chip Reese


Data Stewards:

Data Steward Data Steward Name Data Steward Email
Assistant Director, Center of Online Learning Dr. Randall Garver
Assistant Vice President of University Operations Stephen Morse
Registrar Stephanie Speer
Director of Recruitment and Retention Kristin Williams
Director of Residence Life Scott Lundgren
Manager of Web & Database Services Neil Tirado
Chief Information Security Officer Nicol Lewis
Executive Director for
Operations & Infrastructure Services
Valerie Alexander
Interim Director, Student Account Services Marla Smith
Manager, Enterprise Software Keith Grier
Comptroller Anna Brooks
Director of Financial Aid Philip Hawkins
Director of Military Enrollment Susan Lovell
Chief Human Resources Officer Tamara Wade
Assistant Vice President,
Alumni Engagement & Special Events
Jennifer Joyner
Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations Julio Llanos
Executive Director of Marketing
and External Relations
Michael Tullier


Data Governance Technical Team:

Technical Team Member Name Technical Team Email
Stephanie Speer
Drew Jones
Sri Sitharaman

Ask Cody

Ask Cody