This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email
Advisory Board Members - Columbus State University

{{ rssData.title }}

{{ rssData.description }}

Command College

Advisory Board Members

Board Member Email
Frank Strickland, Chief of Police, Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Janet Moon, Chief of Police, Peachtree City PD
Michael Ayers, Director, Georgia Peace Officers Standard and Training Council
Scott Johnson, County Manager, Columbia County, GA

Ask Cody

Ask Cody