This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Us - Columbus State University

Presidential Search Information and Updates

Strategic Communication + Marketing

Contact Us

 Michael Tullier

Michael Tullier

Position: Executive Director of Marketing and External Relations
Office: Richards Hall 225
Phone: 706-507-8729
Email: tullier_michael@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Michael Tullier

 Gregory Hudgison

Gregory Hudgison

Position: Director of University Relations
Office: Richards Hall 241
Phone: 706-507-8532
Email: hudgison_gregory@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Gregory Hudgison

 Josh Becker

Josh Becker

Position: Communication & Marketing Specialist
Office: Richards Hall 241
Phone: 706-507-8724
Email: becker_josh@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Josh Becker

 Kaylyn Carlisle

Kaylyn Carlisle

Position: Communication and Marketing Specialist
Office: Richards Hall 225
Phone: 706-507-8723
Email: carlisle_kaylyn@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Kaylyn Carlisle

 Jonathan Hair

Jonathan Hair

Position: Multimedia Specialist
Office: Richards Hall
Phone: 706-507-8722
Email: hair_jonathan@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Jonathan Hair

 Simone Jones

Simone Jones

Position: Communications Coordinator
Office: Richards Hall 241
Phone: 706-507-8721
Email: jones_simone@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Simone Jones

 Allyson Kerr

Ally Kerr

Position: Communications Specialist
Office: Richards Hall 241
Phone: 706-507-8734
Email: kerr_allyson@columbusstate.edu
View Profile for Allyson Kerr

Virtual Advisor