This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Us - Columbus State University

Department of Mathematics

Contact Us

Department of Mathematics

Phone: 706-507-8240

Faculty & Staff

headshot of Dr. Guihong Fan

Dr. Guihong Fan

Department Chair / Associate Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: fan_guihong@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8248
Office: University Hall 209
View Profile for Dr. Guihong Fan

headshot of Dr. Carlos Almada

Dr. Carlos Almada

Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: almada_carlos@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8243
Office: University Hall 205
View Profile for Dr. Carlos Almada

headshot of Dr. Madhusudan Bhandary

Dr. Madhusudan Bhandary

Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: bhandary_madhusudan@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8244
Office: University Hall 206
View Profile for Dr. Madhusudan Bhandary

headshot of Randall Casleton

Randall Casleton

Senior Lecturer

Department: Mathematics
Email: casleton_randall@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8249
Office: University Hall 231
View Profile for Randall Casleton

headshot of Dr. Thir Dangal

Dr. Thir Dangal

Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: dangal_thir@columbusstate.edu
Office: University Hall 207

headshot of Dr. Houbin Fang

Dr. Houbin Fang

Associate Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: fang_houbin@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8258
Office: University Hall 211

headshot of Hassan Hassani

Hassan Hassani

Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: hassani_hm@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8251
Office: University Hall 217

headshot of Shaquoia Hill

Shaquoia Hill

Academic Support Assistant

Department: Mathematics
Email: hill_shaquoia@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8260
Office: University Hall 238

headshot of Dr. Eugen Ionascu

Dr. Eugen Ionascu

Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: ionascu_eugen@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8253
Office: University Hall 213

headshot of Dr. Ben Kamau

Dr. Ben Kamau

Associate Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: kamau_ben@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8246
Office: University Hall 212

headshot of Elizabeth McInnis

Elizabeth McInnis

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics
Email: mcinnis_elizabeth1@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8264
Office: University Hall 229

headshot of Dr. Brian Muse

Dr. Brian Muse

Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: muse_william@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8255
Office: University Hall 218

headshot of Mariya Rosenhammer

Mariya Rosenhammer

Lecturer of Mathematics

Department: Mathematics
Email: rosenhammer_mariya@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8464
Office: University Hall 203

headshot of Dr. Kristin Seamon Lilly

Dr. Kristin Seamon Lilly

Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: seamonlilly_kristin@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8241
Office: University Hall 211

headshot of Dr. Nehal Shukla

Dr. Nehal Shukla

Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: shukla_nehal@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8250
Office: University Hall 208

headshot of Dr. Alin Stancu

Dr. Alin Stancu

Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: stancu_alin1@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8257
Office: University Hall 216

headshot of Dr. Cindy Ticknor

Dr. Cindy Ticknor

Professor

Department: Mathematics
Email: ticknor_cindy@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8776
Office: Schuster Center 127
View Profile for Dr. Cindy Ticknor

Part-Time Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff Contact Information
NameTitleEmail Address
Dr. Heather AveryPart Time Limited Term Facultyavery_heather@columbusstate.edu
Marianne SheehanPart Time Limited Term Facultysheehan_marianne@columbusstate.edu
Virtual Advisor