This website uses cookies. Learn more via our web privacy policy. For questions, please email dataprivacy@columbusstate.edu.
Contact Us - Columbus State University

Presidential Search Information and Updates

Department of Criminal Justice and Sociology

Contact Us

Department of Criminal Justice and Sociology

Phone: 706-507-8700

Faculty & Staff

headshot of Dr. Kimberly Gill

Dr. Kimberly Gill

Interim Chair

Department: Criminal Justice & Sociology
Email: gill_kimberly1@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8483
Office: Shannon Hall 311
View Profile for Dr. Kimberly Gill

headshot of Bridget Downs

Bridget Downs

Senior Lecturer

Department: Criminal Justice & Sociology
Email: downs_bridget@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8709
Office: Shannon Hall 328

headshot of Dr. Rik Newtson

Dr. Rik Newtson

Professor

Department: Criminal Justice & Sociology
Email: newtson_richard@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8705
Office: Shannon Hall 327
View Profile for Dr. Rik Newtson

headshot of Dr. Jennafer Vondal

Dr. Jennafer Vondal

Assistant Professor

Department: Criminal Justice & Sociology
Email: vondal_jennafer@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8754
Office: Shannon Hall 323
View Profile for Dr. Jennafer Vondal

headshot of Dr. Florence Wakoko

Dr. Florence Wakoko

Associate Professor

Department: Criminal Justice & Sociology
Email: wakoko_florence@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8726
Office: Shannon Hall 325
View Profile for Dr. Florence Wakoko

headshot of Dr. Cameron Williams

Dr. Cameron Williams

Assistant Professor

Department: Criminal Justice & Sociology
Email: williams_cameron2@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8706
Office: Shannon Hall 329
View Profile for Dr. Cameron Williams

headshot of Edie Salyer

Edie Salyer

Academic Support Assistant

Department: Criminal Justice & Sociology
Email: salyer_edie@columbusstate.edu
Phone: 706-507-8450
Office: Shannon Hall 330
View Profile for Edie Salyer

Part-Time Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff Contact Information
NameTitleEmail Address
Dr. Roger FontanaPart Time Limited Term Facultyfontana_roger@columbusstate.edu
Shelly Hacker-HallPart-Time Limited Term Facultyhackerhall_shelly@columbusstate.edu
Mike JoynerPart Time Limited Term Facultyjoyner_michael@columbusstate.edu
Joe McCreaPart Time Limited Term Facultymccrea_joseph@columbusstate.edu
Charlotte SantanaPart Time Limited Term Facultysantana_charlotte@columbusstate.edu
Florentino SantanaPart Time Limited Term Facultysantana_florentino@columbusstate.edu
Dr. Richard SladePart Time Limited Term Facultyslade_richard@columbusstate.edu
Theresa WilleyPart Time Limited Term Facultywilley_theresa@columbusstate.edu
Open Chatbot